Solisten im Fraumünster

ApkalnaIveta073 Yveta Apkalna, Orgel www.omm.de
Sophie-Véronique Cauchefer-Choplin, Orgel
Susanne Doll, Orgel www.susannedoll.ch
Ekaterina Kofanova, Orgel www.ekaterina-kofanova.com
Suzanne Z’Graggen www.suzannezgraggen.ch
bild albrecht fuer website Hansjörg Albrecht, Orgel www.hansjoerg-albrecht.com
Jonathan Ryan www.jonathan-ryan.com
Pater Theo Flury, Orgel
Andreas Jost, Orgel www.grossmuenster.ch
Thilo Muster, Orgel www.thilomuster.info
Jörg Halubek, Orgel www.joerghalubek.de
Heinz Balli, Orgel
Hans Leitner, Orgel www.hans-leitner.de
Ulrike Hofbauer, Sopran www.ulrikehofbauer.com
SophieKlussmann Sophie Klussmann, Sopran www.sophieklussmann.de
Maria104 Maria C. Schmid, Sopran www.maria-c-schmid.ch
Sara Jäggi, Sopran
alexandra cropped Alexandra Busch, Mezzosopran www.alexandrabusch.ch
Ulrike Andersen, Alt
Michael Mogl, Tenor
Portrait konzert Bildgrösse 09.10.2010 22-02-41 519x706 Nino Aurelio Gmünder, Tenor www.ninoaurelio-gmuender.com
Dominik Wörner, Bass www.dominikwoerner.de
rene perler 1 René Perler, Bassbariton www.reneperler.net
Milan Siljanov, Bassbariton
coeur dhommes Choeur d’hommes intercantonale www.facebook.com
Buisson 473 Ensemble le buisson prospérant www.facebook.com
DanielKagererPhoto Daniel Kagerer, Konzertmeister “le buisson prospérant”
Bandfoto web instr-342 Kaleidoscope String Quartet www.ksq.ch
wernly large01 Gabriel Wernly, Violoncello www.wernlywalter.ch